The Charter had arrived and C. Warren Reid had moved that a frame be procured.  The motion carried.

The First Post Officers were elected

C.E. Chase                      Post Commander

Authur Lavell                   Adjutant

Clifford Godfry                 Vice Commander

D.M. Clark                       Finance Officer

LaVerne "Pinky" Kaupp   Historian

History Written by Raymond Taylor and provided by Wenatchee Valley Museum & Cultural Center

View more history for Post 10 in Wenatchee, Washington