Roster of the Claude J. Brewster Post Fife, Drum and Bugle Corps attending the National Convention in Louisville, Kentucky
Drum Major: Milo H. Brill
Instructor: Delbert R. Graves

Drum Section: Maurice J. Downing, Robert F. Wilkins, James Wright, Harold J. Wiggins, Leonard F. Dudley, Earl K. Stevens, Leland L. Riley, Frank P. Hutchinson, Fred Brown, Clinton Corliss, Edward L. Kelton, Albert Henault.

Fife Section: Robert A. Shedd, Jesse Bagley, Harold Bagley, Amos Shepard, Richard P. Donovan, John E. Brooks, Nat Daimont, William H,. Hoy, William Snow, William Brown.

Bugle Section: Harold G. Fairbanks, Frank E. Learned, James Nixon, Lyle Eastman, Archie Eastman, Charles F. Aiken, Bert E. Davis, Ben Burr, George Conroy, Frank H. Cram, Dewey Hastings, Harry G. Brown.

Bass Section: Marshall C. Perkins, Samuel H. Edes, Sam Costos, William F. Aiken.

Cymbals: Cleon N. Johnson

View more history for Post 25 in Newport, New Hampshire