Members of the Ames Legion family that have been recognized for their outstanding leadership in the Post, Unit and Squadron with an Honorary Life Membership.



K. B. Clark


Donald W. Johnson


Marion Eacret


Jack L. Green


Dana P. Thompson


Marion (Jake) Wearth


David K. Rehbein


Rodger Van Voorhis


Floyd Williams


Lynn Christian


Donald G. Miller


Donald K. Anderson


John Schomaker


Randy Freel


Howard Kyle


Eleanor Wood


Marie Arnold


Bettejean Barnhouse


Annette Thompson


Sandra Deacon


Ann Rehbein


Lois Poppe


Janice Anderson


Dana P. Thompson


Virgil D. Craven


Jerry L. Boeck


Paul Madson


Michael J. Deacon


Steve Malmquist


View more photo galleries by Post 37 in Ames, Iowa