Charter for Howard Gardner Post, State of Texas, No. 85

This is to certify, that the National Executive Committee of THE AMERICAN LEGION hereby grants a charter to:

E.S. Kane
Eugene Fish
Louis H. Cockerham
H.B. Grigsby
Ben W. Hearne
Ben J. Walker
I.C. Myers
Ray Humbert
Fred M. Broyles
James H. Ryan
W.F. Murphy
John Oldham
Allan J. Shamblin
R.H. McLeod
J.R. Holley, JR.
Ernest F. Bishop
T.E. Campe
F.R. Radford
Guy T. Robinson

View more history for Post 85 in Palestine, Texas