Douglas Feltman of Chamberlain was elected as District 6 Commander and and Vilas Kurtenbach of Ethan was elected as District 6 Vice Commander. LaVaun Holan was elected as Brule County Commander. All were sworn into office by Department Commander Hugh "Homer" Holmes.



Kurtenbach Feltman Holan Holmes


View more photo galleries by Post 3 in Chamberlain, South Dakota