From the minutes of the James E. Coffey Post, Oct 6, 1931.

As a result of the election of officers, the following were declared elected for the ensuing year:

Commander: Earl F. Mellon (pictured).
Vice Commander: Arthur S. Johnson.
Adjutant: H.J. Ainscow.
Finance Officer: William T. Mulligan.
Chaplain: Rev. Pierre C. Gamache.
Historian: George M. French.
Sergeant At Arms: Edward Douville..
Trustee: Earle L. Williams.

Post membership for 1931-1932: 262.

The official installation took place on Monday evening, 26 Oct, 1931. The installing officer was District Vice Commander, Herbert W. Bean.

View more history for Post 3 in Nashua, New Hampshire